在《極速快感世界》,立即競速是遊戲的脈搏。這是您參加多人比賽的地方,考驗自己,挑戰世界各地的最佳車手,或者在單人賽事裡,對抗電腦。

每日都有許多不同的競速和追捕競賽讓您參加,與其他人比賽。提供的競賽選擇每日不同,請定時回來查看,玩盡遊戲裡的所有不同賽道。

有兩種方法參加賽事:

只要看世界地圖(按M鍵顯示),就會看到指示可以參加賽事的圖標。點擊一項競賽,然後選擇「傳送」,就會直接傳送您到賽事地點參賽。您亦可以點擊「參加賽事」,就會看到賽事視窗,讓您選擇單人或多人賽事。

您在世界裡的各個地方開車時會看到有藍色圖標,在道路上漂浮。這顯示這個地點有賽事可以參加。要參加賽事,只要把您的汽車停在指示點,並用滑鼠選取「單人賽事」、「多人賽事」或「私人賽事」。

有些競賽有特定的等級限制。在這些競速裡,所有參賽車手都用同一等級的汽車參賽。要參加等級限制競速,您需要在參加競速時駕駛所需等級的汽車;您可以用自己的汽車或租車,以參加競賽。要得知所需的等級,請在地圖上查看圖標,如果競速圖標旁邊有汽車等級圖標,就代表是個等級限制競速,而您必須使用那等級的汽車。

Powerup是一個刺激的方式,可以把您的汽車帶到賽事前面,或者阻擋對手令他們不能領先。每項Powerup都有特定的用途,有策略地使用,可以讓您以第一名跨越終點線。有關每項Powerup的詳情,請查看指南的下一節。

每場競速結束時,無論您在哪個名次,您都會收到現金、聲譽和幸運抽獎卡獎勵。

每場比賽結束,而您已經收到了聲譽和現金後,就會有機會從畫面上的5張幸運抽獎卡中選擇一張,抽獎卡載有不同的獎勵,包括額外的Powerup、現金和聲譽。

立即競速讓玩家輕輕一點擊,就可以迅速找到適合的多人賽事以參加。最適合沒有太多時間,而並無特別賽事喜好的休閒玩家,因為這項功能可以把玩家退出競速和加入下一項競速的時間減到最短。立即競速根據我們的配對系統自動尋找適合的多人競速,讓玩家參加。

您可以點擊螢幕頂部的選單列上的立即競速按鍵(《極速快感》圖標),就可以啟動立即競速。當您點擊按鍵後,就會看到「搜索賽事中」以顯示目前狀態。一旦發現賽事後,賽事小工具就會以正常狀態顯示,而您就會看到即將參加的賽事。在這個時候,只需點擊「參加」按鍵,就可以進入賽事準備大堂。

點擊現在賽車按鍵多一次,就可以停止啟動現在賽車。您也可以選擇在賽事圖標(在世界地圖上)參加另一項賽事,以停止啟動,或者進入追捕或返回到匿藏處以停止啟動。立即競速也會在找到合適的賽事後停止。


在《極速快感世界》的追捕模式是個好機會,讓您以駕駛技術,向當地警察部門挑戰。成功會得到獎勵,若未能逃脫,就會令您損失。

參加追捕就如同賽事一樣,只要使用地圖或駕駛去一個賽事圖標,每個圖標表示追捕的起始位置。

追捕是單人遊戲,並總是在玩家汽車的目前通緝級別開始。

當您進入追捕的時,屏幕的底部會顯示追捕計,左端代表「逃脫」,而右端代表「被逮」。隨著您與警車拉闊距離,追捕計的「逃脫」端(藍色)就會開始注滿。當警察正在接近時,追捕計的「被逮」端(紅色)就會開始注滿。


如果您能逃脫警察,並讓「逃脫」端注滿時,第二個「潛逃」計(也是藍色)就會開始注滿。當「潛逃」計注滿後,您就成功逃脫追捕。如果您在「潛逃」計注滿中被警察發現,「潛逃」就會結束,而追捕就會繼續展開。

在追捕中,有幾種方法可以拖延或阻礙警察。其一是追捕中斷器,任何項目只要上面有三個紅色箭頭,就是中斷器。如果您撞了一個追捕中斷器,而警方正緊貼在後,那麼警車就很可能會被碎片損壞,或者他們會減速。

逃脫追捕的另外兩種方式是撞擊警車和尋找藏身地點。投資在「撞擊」客製技能會增加您的汽車重量,因而讓您成為輕巧警察巡邏車的噩夢。

全市有數百捷徑、秘密地區和地標,全部都是躲避法律的完美藏身地點。在追捕時,留意小地圖的橫街。但要小心,因為警察也瞭解地圖。如果您仔細看,就會看到地圖上的藍色藏身地點,這些都是逃避警察的好地方。

在《極速快感世界》裡,Powerup在追捕中如同在賽事中一樣有用。所有追捕Powerup都是橙色,而範圍由即時潛逃到緊急逃脫。

在追捕中,隨著您達到某成就,例如撞毁5輛警車或造成更多「損毀總值」,里程碑就會在畫面上閃爍。每達到一項成就,您就會獲得額外的聲譽。

追捕結束時,您的車手會獲得聲譽和現金,總價因追捕時間、撞毁警車數目和其他因素而異。您也會獲得抽獎卡,追捕的時間越長,所獲得的抽獎卡也越佳!如果被逮捕,就要付罰款,而您的汽車通緝級別也會重設為1。

前一頁

下一頁

Racing in Need for Speed World is the heartbeat of the game. It's where you take part in a Multiplayer Race, test yourself against the best racers in the world or compete against the AI in a Single-Player Race.

Every day, there will be a wide range of races and pursuit events for you to join and compete with others. The selection of events will change everyday, so come back regularly to try out all the different tracks in the game.

There are two ways to join Race events:

If you look at the World map (press the M key to display) you'll see icons which detail the location of available Races. To join a Race, click an event and then select 'Teleport'. This will teleport you directly to the Race location. Alternatively, you can click 'Join Race', which brings up the Race window where you can select Single-Player or Multiplayer.

As you drive around the world you'll see blue icons floating above the road. This shows there is a Race available at this location. To take part in the Race stop your car by the indicator and use your mouse to select either a 'Single-Player', 'Multiplayer', or 'Private' Race.

Some Events will be special Class-Restricted events. In these Races, everyone competes using cars from the same class. To enter a Class-Restricted Race you need to be driving a car from the required Class when joining the Race; you can either own the car or Rent one for the event. To check which Class is required check the icon on the map, if there is a Car Class icon beside the race icon it is Class-Restricted and you must use a car from that Class.

Powerups are an exciting way to bring your car to the front of the Race or attempt to bring opponents back to the pack. Each Powerup has a specific use and using them strategically can propel you across the finish line in the top slot. For a detailed breakdown of each Powerup check out the next section of the guide.

At the end of each Race - regardless of where you finish - you will receive rewards in the form of Cash, Rep and Lucky Draw cards.

At the end of each Race, after you've collected your Rep and Cash, you will have a chance to select one Lucky Draw card from a set of five on the screen. The cards contain different rewards including extra Powerups, Cash, and Rep.

Race Now is a feature which allows players to quickly find the first suitable Multiplayer race to join with one simple click of a button. It's perfect for casual players who don't have a lot of time and just want to play any race by minimizing the amount of time it takes for players to exit a race and enter the next one. Race Now automatically tries to find a suitable Multiplayer race for the player to join, based on our matchmaking system.

Race Now can be activated by clicking on the Race Now button (the NFS icon) on your menu bar on the top of your screen. When you click the button, it will indicate the current status by displaying 'Searching For Races'. Once a race is found the Race gadget will appear as normal and you will see which race you're about to join. At this point, just click the 'Join' button, as usual, to join the Race Lobby.

You can de-activate Race Now by clicking a second time on the Race Now button while it's active. It can also be deactivated by choosing to join other races at a race icon (on the World map), engaging into a pursuit or returning to the Safehouse. Race Now will also be turned off once a suitable race has been found.


Pursuit mode in Need for Speed World is a chance to pit your driving skills against those of the local Police department. Be successful and you'll be rewarded; fail to escape and it'll cost you.

You can join a pursuit in the same way as a race, by using the World Map or driving to a race icon, Each icon indicates the starting location of the Pursuit.

Pursuits are single player only, and always start at the current heat level of the player’s car.

Once you're in a Pursuit, the bottom of the screen will show the Pursuit meter, with the far-left being 'Evaded' and far-right being 'Busted'. As you begin to pull away from the cops, the 'evading' side of the meter (in blue) will begin to fill up. When the police are getting closer the 'busted' side of the meter (in red) will begin to fill.


If you're able to escape the cops and get the 'evading' side full, a second 'Cooldown' meter (also blue) will begin to fill. As soon as the 'Cooldown' meter is full, you have successfully evaded the Pursuit. If a cop spots you as the 'Cooldown' meter is filling, Cooldown is abandoned and the Pursuit resumes.

During a Pursuit, there are several ways to slow down or impede the cops. Pursuit Breakers are the familiar 'smashable' parts of the game's environment which can be triggered by hitting them with your car. Breakers are easily identifiable; any item with three red arrows on it is a breaker. If you hit a Pursuit Breaker while the police are close behind there's a good chance their car will be damaged by the debris or they'll slow down to check the scene of the 'accident'.

Two other ways to escape a Pursuit are by ramming the cops and searching for a hiding spot. Investing in the 'Ram' Skill Mod will greatly increase the weight of your car, and by extension, make you a nightmare for lighter police cruisers.

The city has hundreds of shortcuts, secret areas and landmarks, all perfect for hiding from law enforcement. Keep your eye on the mini-map during the Pursuit for side streets, which are perfect for cooling the heat on your tail, but be wary, the cops know the map just as well as you do. If you look close enough you'll see little blue hiding spots on the maps; these are great areas to stay out of the way of the cops and help you when you're in Cooldown mode.

Powerups are just as useful in Pursuits as in regular Races in Need for Speed World. All Pursuit-based Powerups are orange in color and range from Instant Cooldown to Emergency Evade.

During a Pursuit, milestones will flash on the screen as you meet certain achievements, such as smashing five police cars or causing more 'Cost to State'. For each achievement you'll receive additional Rep.

At the end of a Pursuit your driver will be rewarded Rep and Cash. The total value will depend on how long the Pursuit lasts, number of cops you were able to knock-out, and other factors. You will also receive a Lucky Draw card. The longer the evaded pursuit, the better the Lucky Draw card that you will win, so try to evade the cops for as long as you can! If you get arrested however, you will have to pay a fine to the police. Your car heat level will also reset to 1.

Previous

Next